Save Data Run

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Software > Menu and Tool Commands > File Menu >

Save Data Run

The Save Data Run command saves the any changes made to the selected data run.

Important Information

If the user selects a different page tab or exits the software, any changes made to the selected data run will automatically be saved.

 

Important Information

This is available when in Engineer Mode.

To save the current data run:

1) On the File menu, click Save Data Run and the currently selected data run will be saved.

 

This command can be accessed on the Toolbar.

 

Save Data Run button

Save Data Run button